🕷The Vermillion Widow🕷

--

A love poem by a black widow.

亲爱的,

Weeping under the willow tree,

as I never escaped my immortal grief.

Hunter’s Moon heartens my hope,

yet still I eternally grieve.

Hunting for affection,

I consume queer passion from a peculiar pair.

Butterfly and Caterpillar,

metamorphic metaphors, but not my beloved.

Familiar wails in the distance deepen the night,

reminding me of our bloody past.

Malevolent midnight hunters prey for carnality,

as I prey for carnal love.

Deceived by yet another vile predator,

I hunger for a deathly kiss.

Metamorphosed by the Black Widow,

I am no longer the prey.

We feast on the beast,

quenching our vengeful thirst.

When am I fated to meet my true love again?

Forever yours until our next life,

--

--

Mahjong Butterfly
0 Followers

🀄️🦋🌕🐇🐛🐏🕷🌼🪲🌼♐️🐍⛎🥭🐲🗽🐐🐯🌈 【to be continued…】